Before She Let Go

Eclipse_Sunset-wallpaper-8148370I stumbled across this a week or so ago and it really spoke to me. I’m hoping that I can get the link to work here as it’s something that I know I will read over and over again as needed.
I’m feeling more and more like it is time for me to fly. Cut my losses, cash in my chips, and start fresh as a fresh new me.
Shiny and new. .all the years of tarnish wiped away.
It’s  a good feeling.
It’s the furthest thing from fear and anxiety I have felt in a long long time.
Before She Let Go

Leave a Reply

